Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Kindergarten Round Up
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Northland Ethnic Festival
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
PTA Meeting
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
1st Grate FT
-
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
2nd Grade FT To Zoo
-
Sat, May 4